Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September                   School opens for pupils

Friday 19th October                            School closes for Half-term

Monday 29th October                          School re-opens

Friday 21st December                         School closes for Christmas at 3.15pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Tuesday 8th January                        School re-opens for pupils

Friday 15th February                          School closes Half-term

Monday 25th February                        School re-opens

Friday 5th April                                  School closes Easter

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Wednesday 24th April                       School re-opens for pupils

Monday 6th May                                  School is closed - May Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May                                  School closes for Half-term

Monday 3rd June                                 School re-opens

Friday 19th July                                  School closes for Summer

 

Inset Days (School open to staff only)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019                                                         

 

Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk