Term Dates 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM:        Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019* inclusive

(73 days)                 

School Closed -

Half-Term:    Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 inclusive

Christmas Break: Friday 20th December – Monday 6th January 2020 inclusive        

 * * * * * * * * *

SPRING TERM:          Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 inclusive

(59 days)

School Closed -

Half-Term:    Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

Easter Break: Monday 6th April – Monday 20th April 2020 inclusive

 * * * * * * * * * * * *

 SUMMER TERM:        Monday 21st April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020* inclusive

(58 days)

School Closed -

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Half-Term:    Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

 

* * * * * * * * * * * *

 *Early Closure

School will close at 1.30pm on Thursday 19th December 2019 and Friday 17th July 2020

  

** Inset days for staff (pupils do not attend on these days)

Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020 and Monday 20th April 2020

 

To download the school working pattern for 2019/2020 as a PDF please click here