Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Wilson

St Jude's Catholic Primary School

Together, we learn, love and grow with Jesus

TERM DATES 

2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM:

(73 pupil days)

School opens       -              Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closes       -              Friday 18th December 2020

 

Half term                -              Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Break   -              Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January 2021

 

SPRING TERM:

(57 pupil days)

School opens       -              Tuesday 5th January 2021

School closes       -              Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Half term                -              Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Break          -              Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM:   

(60 pupil days)

School opens       -              Monday 19th April 2021

School closes       -              Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 1.30pm

 

Bank Holiday        -              Monday 3rd May 2021

Closed for staff inset -           Friday 25th June 2021

Half term                -              Thursday 27th May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

 

 

 

STAFF INSET DAY (TRAINING – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

 

Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk