Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Wilson

St Jude's Catholic Primary School

Together, we learn, love and grow with Jesus

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM:

 

School opens       -              Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closes       -              Friday 18th December 2020

 

Half term                -              Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

 

SPRING TERM:

 

School opens       -              Monday 4th January 2021

School closes       -              Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Half term                -              Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

SUMMER TERM:   

 

School opens       -              Monday 19th April 2021

School closes       -              Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Half term                -              Monday 31st May – Friday 11th June 2021

 

STAFF INSET DAY (TRAINING – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Please click here to download the school pattern in a format you can print off

Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk