Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Wilson

St Jude's Catholic Primary School

Together, we learn, love and grow with Jesus

Term Dates 2021/2022

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM:

 

School opens       -              Wednesday 2nd September 2021

School closes       -              Friday 17th December 2021

 

Half term                -              Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

SPRING TERM:

 

School opens       -              Monday 3rd January 2022

School closes       -              Friday 1st April 2022

 

Half term                -              Monday 21th February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

SUMMER TERM:   

 

School opens       -              Tuesday 19th April 2022

School closes       -              Thursday 21nd July 2022

 

Half term                -              Monday 30st May – Friday 10th June 2022

 

 

 

STAFF INSET DAY (TRAINING – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

 

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Monday 20st December 2021

Friday 22rd July 2022

 

 Please click here to view the school working pattern in a format which you can print

Worsley Mesnes Drive, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 5AN

01942 204091

enquiries@saintjudes.wigan.sch.uk